Updating Cart...

Class Calendar

London Barbecue School's schedule of upcoming classes

May

Fish Barbecue Masterclass - Tuesday 21st May, 6.30pm - 9.30pm. £95
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Grillmaster Barbecue Class - Saturday 25th May, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 26th May, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Fish Barbecue Masterclass - Friday 31st May, 6.30pm - 9.30pm. £95
Places: 

June

Kamado Masterclass - Saturday 1st June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Kamado Masterclass - Sunday 2nd June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Steak Barbecue Masterclass - Tuesday 4th June, 6.30pm - 9.30pm. £95
Places: 

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Saturday 8th June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Sunday 9th June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Fish Barbecue Masterclass - Tuesday 11th June, 6.30pm - 9.30pm. £95
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Saturday 15th June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 16th June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Steak Barbecue Masterclass - Friday 21st June, 6.30pm - 9.30pm. £95
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Butcher & BBQ Class - Pig - Saturday 22nd June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Butcher & BBQ Class - Pig - Sunday 23rd June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Places: 

Fish Barbecue Masterclass - Tuesday 25th June, 6.30pm - 9.30pm. £95
Places: 

Grillmaster Barbecue Class - Saturday 29th June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 30th June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

July

Kamado Masterclass - Saturday 6th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Kamado Masterclass - Sunday 7th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Saturday 13th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Sunday 14th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Places: 

Low and Slow Class - Saturday 20th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow Class - Sunday 21st July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Grillmaster Barbecue Class - Saturday 27th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Grillmaster Barbecue Class - Sunday 28th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

August

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Saturday 3rd August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Places: 

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Sunday 4th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Places: 

Low and Slow Class - Saturday 10th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Places: 

Low and Slow Class - Sunday 11th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow Class - Saturday 17th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Places: 

Low and Slow Class - Sunday 18th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Places: 

Grillmaster Barbecue Class - Saturday 24th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Places: 

Low and Slow Class - Sunday 25th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Places: 

Kamado Masterclass - Saturday 31st August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Places: 

September

Kamado Masterclass - Sunday 1st September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Places: 

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Saturday 7th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Places: 

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Sunday 8th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £125
Places: 

More dates to come! We have only published around the first 40% of our 2019 classes. Join our mailing list and we'll update you about future class dates. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us.

Important information

  • Classes can be cancelled/rearranged up to 2 weeks prior to the class date. After that cancellation/rebooking fees are payable, unless we can fill your space.
  • Advanced written warning of any food allergies or dietary requirements is needed.
  • Participants are required to wear flat, closed sole footwear for the class.
  • Classes are only for participants aged 16 or older. Participants aged 16 or 17 must be accompanied by an adult participant for the duration of the class.
Other terms and conditions apply, full details are here.