Updating Cart...

Class Calendar

London Barbecue School's schedule of upcoming classes. Classes during the first part of our 2018 summer season are available to book now.

Our season will run until autumn. Further class dates will be released later in spring. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we'll update you about further class dates. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us.


Upcoming Classes

May

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 20th May - 10.00am - 3.00pm, £110,
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Saturday 26th May - 10.00am - 3.00pm, £110,
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 27th May - 10.00am - 3.00pm, £110,
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

June

Kamado Masterclass - Saturday 2nd June - 10.00am - 3.00pm, £110,
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Kamado Masterclass - Sunday 3rd June - 10.00am - 3.00pm, £110,
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Saturday 9th June - 10.00am - 3.00pm, £110,
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Sunday 10th June - 10.00am - 3.00pm, £110,
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Butcher & BBQ Class - Pig - Saturday 16th June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Butcher & BBQ Class - Pig - Sunday 17th June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Grillmaster Barbecue Class - Saturday 23rd June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 24th June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Saturday 30th June, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

July

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 1st July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Kamado Masterclass - Saturday 7th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Kamado Masterclass - Sunday 8th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Saturday 14th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Sunday 15th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Grillmaster Barbecue Class - Saturday 21st July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 22nd July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Saturday 28th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 29th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

August

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Saturday 4th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 5th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Our season will run until autumn. Further class dates will be released later in spring. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we'll update you about further class dates. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us.