Updating Cart...

Class Calendar

London Barbecue School's schedule of upcoming classes. Classes during the first part of our 2018 summer season are available to book now.

All our class dates for the 2018 Summer season are now published. Join our mailing list and we'll update you about future class dates, including our winter and Christmas Classes. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us.


Upcoming Classes

July

Grillmaster Barbecue Class - Saturday 21st July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - email to join waiting list

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 22nd July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Saturday 28th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 29th July, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

August

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Saturday 4th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 5th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Saturday 11th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Sunday 12th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Saturday 18th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 19th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Kamado Masterclass - Saturday 25th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list

Kamado Masterclass - Sunday 26th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

September

Grillmaster Barbecue Class - Saturday 1st September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 2nd September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Saturday 8th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 9th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Kamado Masterclass - Saturday 15th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Kamado Masterclass - Sunday 16th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Saturday 22nd September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Texas Barbecue Masterclass - Sunday 23rd September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Saturday 29th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class - Sunday 30th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

October

Grillmaster Barbecue Class - Saturday 6th October, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

Kamado Masterclass - Sunday 7th October, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £110
Places: 

All our class dates for the 2018 Summer season are now published. Join our mailing list and we'll update you about future class dates, including our winter and Christmas Classes. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us.