Updating Cart...

Class Calendar

London Barbecue School's schedule of upcoming classes for 2017

June


Texas Masterclass, Saturday 24th June 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100.
1 place remaining - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to book.

Texas Masterclass, Sunday 25th June 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100.
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

July

Low and Slow, Saturday 1st July 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow, Sunday 2nd July 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Kamado Masterclass, Saturday 8th July 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Kamado Masterclass, Sunday 9th July 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow, Saturday 15th July 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
2 places remaining - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to book.

Low and Slow, Sunday 16th July 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
2 places remaining - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to book.

Low and Slow, Saturday 22nd July 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Low and Slow, Sunday 23rd July 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Fully booked - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to join waiting list.

Texas Masterclass, Saturday 29th July 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
2 places remaining - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to book.

Texas Masterclass, Sunday 30th July 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

August

Kamado Masterclass, Saturday 5th August 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

Kamado Masterclass, Sunday 6th August 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

Low and Slow, Saturday 12th August 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

Low and Slow, Sunday 13th August 2017, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
2 places remaining - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to book.

Low and Slow Barbecue Class, Saturday 19th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class, Sunday 20th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

Texas Barbecue Masterclass, Saturday 26th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

Texas Barbecue Masterclass, Sunday 27th August, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

September

Grillmaster Barbecue Class, Saturday 2nd September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class, Saturday 9th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class, Sunday 10th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

Texas Barbecue Masterclass, Saturday 16th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

Texas Barbecue Masterclass, Sunday 17th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

Kamado Masterclass, Saturday 23rd September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

Kamado Masterclass, Sunday 24th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

Low and Slow Barbecue Class, Saturday 30th September, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

October

Low and Slow Barbecue Class, Sunday 1st October, 10.00am - 3.00pm. £100
Places: 

SEASON ENDS

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us.