CLASS CALENDAR


CORONAVIRUS STATEMENT. Social distancing regulations are affecting our operations. Full details are here.

UPCOMING CLASSES

Below are the dates of classes dates of our 2020 season. At the moment we do not anticipate releasing further, though we will review this in light of Coronavirus shutdowns and will try to expand capacity if possible; join our mailing list to receive updates if/when more dates are released.

June

Butchery and Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 6th June 2020, £135 Class cancelled
Butchery and Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 7th June 2020, £135 Class cancelled
Kamado Masterclass 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 13th June 2020, £135 Class cancelled
Kamado Masterclass 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 14th June 2020, £135 Class cancelled
Fish Barbecue Class 6.30pm - 9.30pm Tuesday 16th June 2020, £100 Class cancelled
Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 20th June 2020, £135 Class cancelled
Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 21st June 2020, £135 Class cancelled
Steak Barbecue Class 6.30pm - 9.30pm Tuesday 23rd June 2020, £100 Class cancelled
Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 27th June 2020, £135

Fully booked - join waiting list

Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 28th June 2020, £135

Add to cart

1 space left
Fish Barbecue Class 6.30pm - 9.30pm Tuesday 30th June 2020, £100

Add to cart

Last few spaces

July

Grillmaster Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 4th July 2020, £135

Fully booked - join waiting list

Grillmaster Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 5th July 2020, £135

Fully booked - join waiting list

Steak Barbecue Class 6.30pm - 9.30pm Tuesday 7th July 2020, £100

Add to cart

Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 11th July 2020, £135

Fully booked - join waiting list

Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 12th July 2020, £135

Fully booked - join waiting list

Kamado Masterclass 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 18th July 2020, £135

Add to cart

Last few spaces
Kamado Masterclass 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 19th July 2020, £135

Add to cart

Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 25th July 2020, £135

Fully booked - join waiting list

Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 26th July 2020, £135

Fully booked - join waiting list

AUGUST

Grillmaster Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 1st August 2020, £135

Add to cart

Last few spaces
Grillmaster Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 2nd August 2020, £135

Add to cart

Kamado Masterclass 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 8th August 2020, £135

Add to cart

Kamado Masterclass 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 9th August 2020, £135

Add to cart

Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 15th August 2020, £135

Add to cart

Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 16th August 2020, £135

Add to cart

Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 22nd August 2020, £135

Add to cart

1 space left
Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 23rd August 2020, £135

Add to cart

Grillmaster Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 29th August 2020, £135

Add to cart

Grillmaster Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 30th August 2020, £135

Add to cart

SEPTEMBER

Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 5th September 2020, £135

Add to cart

Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 6th September 2020, £135

Add to cart

Kamado Masterclass 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 12th September 2020, £135

Add to cart

Kamado Masterclass 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 13th September 2020, £135

Add to cart

Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Friday 18th September 2020, £135

Add to cart

Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 19th September 2020, £135

Add to cart

Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 20th September 2020, £135

Add to cart

Vegetable Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Friday 25th September 2020, £125

Add to cart

Grillmaster Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 26th September 2020, £135

Add to cart

Grillmaster Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 27th September 2020, £135

Add to cart

OCTOBER

Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 3rd October 2020, £135

Add to cart

Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 4th October 2020, £135

Add to cart

Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 10th October 2020, £135

Add to cart

Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 11th October 2020, £135

Add to cart

Important Information

  • Classes can be cancelled/rearranged up to 2 weeks prior to the class date. After that cancellation/rebooking fees are payable, unless we can fill your space.
  • Advanced written warning of any food allergies or dietary requirements is needed.
  • Participants are required to wear flat, closed sole footwear for the class.
  • Classes are only for participants aged 16 or older. Participants aged 16 or 17 must be accompanied by an adult participant for the duration of the class.
Other terms and conditions apply, full details are here.

Do the dates above not suit you? More class dates are still to be released, for classes until mid-October 2020. Join our mailing list and and we will let you know when more class dates are available.

© 2019 LONDON BARBECUE SCHOOL LIMITED
TERMS & CONDITIONS | PRIVACY POLICY

Join waiting list Enter your email address below and we will contact you if any spaces become available for this class.
Email We will only use your address to contact you in the event that space becomes available for this class. We will not add your address to any regular mailing lists, and will not share your address with anybody else.