CLASS CALENDAR


London Barbecue School's schedule of upcoming classes:

UPCOMING CLASSES

Below is the first tranche of classes dates of our 2020 season. Further dates will be online and able to book later in the year; join our mailing list to receive updates as more dates are released.

APRIL

Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 18th April 2020, £135 Fully booked - join waiting list
Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 19th April 2020, £135 Fully booked - join waiting list
Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Friday 24th April 2020, £135 Add to cart
Last few spaces
Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 25th April 2020, £135 Fully booked - join waiting list
Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 26th April 2020, £135 Add to cart
Last few spaces

May

Vegetable Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 2nd May 2020, £125 Add to cart
Grillmaster Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 3rd May 2020, £135 Fully booked - join waiting list
Kamado Masterclass 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 9th May 2020, £135 Add to cart
Last few spaces
Kamado Masterclass 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 10th May 2020, £135 Add to cart
Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 16th May 2020, £135 Fully booked - join waiting list
Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 17th May 2020, £135 Add to cart
2 spaces left
Grillmaster Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 23rd May 2020, £135 Add to cart
Grillmaster Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 24th May 2020, £135 Add to cart
Kamado Masterclass 10.00am - 3.00pm Friday 29th May 2020, £135 Add to cart
Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 30th May 2020, £135 Add to cart
Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 31st May 2020, £135 Add to cart

June

Butchery and Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 6th June 2020, £135 Add to cart
Butchery and Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 7th June 2020, £135 Add to cart
Kamado Masterclass 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 13th June 2020, £135 Add to cart
Last few spaces
Kamado Masterclass 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 14th June 2020, £135 Add to cart
Fish Barbecue Class 6.30pm - 9.30pm Tuesday 16th June 2020, £100 Add to cart
Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 20th June 2020, £135 Add to cart
Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 21st June 2020, £135 Add to cart
Steak Barbecue Class 6.30pm - 9.30pm Tuesday 23rd June 2020, £100 Add to cart
Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 27th June 2020, £135 Add to cart
Low and Slow Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 28th June 2020, £135 Add to cart
Fish Barbecue Class 6.30pm - 9.30pm Tuesday 30th June 2020, £100 Add to cart

July

Grillmaster Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 4th July 2020, £135 Add to cart
Grillmaster Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 5th July 2020, £135 Add to cart
Steak Barbecue Class 6.30pm - 9.30pm Tuesday 7th July 2020, £100 Add to cart
Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday 11th July 2020, £135 Add to cart
Last few spaces
Texas Barbecue Class 10.00am - 3.00pm Sunday 12th July 2020, £135 Add to cart

Important Information

  • Classes can be cancelled/rearranged up to 2 weeks prior to the class date. After that cancellation/rebooking fees are payable, unless we can fill your space.
  • Advanced written warning of any food allergies or dietary requirements is needed.
  • Participants are required to wear flat, closed sole footwear for the class.
  • Classes are only for participants aged 16 or older. Participants aged 16 or 17 must be accompanied by an adult participant for the duration of the class.
Other terms and conditions apply, full details are here.

Do the dates above not suit you? More class dates are still to be released, for classes until mid-October 2020. Join our mailing list and and we will let you know when more class dates are available.

© 2019 LONDON BARBECUE SCHOOL LIMITED
TERMS & CONDITIONS | PRIVACY POLICY

Join waiting list Enter your email address below and we will contact you if any spaces become available for this class.
Email We will only use your address to contact you in the event that space becomes available for this class. We will not add your address to any regular mailing lists, and will not share your address with anybody else.